pity, that now can not express..

Category: Classical

Live Wire - Martha And The Vandellas* - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP) 05.12.2019 05.12.2019 Mazulkis

8 Responses to Live Wire - Martha And The Vandellas* - Greatest Hits (Vinyl, LP)

  1. Digor says:
    MARTHA & THE VANDELLAS GREATEST HITS vinyl record Martha & The Vandellas. Vinyl. 1 offer from $ Martha and the Vandellas Greatest Hits Live Wire - Martha & The Vandellas Wild One Love Bug Leave My Heart Alone Honey Chile I Promise To Wait My Love I Can't Dance To That Music You're Playin'/5(3).
  2. Shakacage says:
    Read about Live Wire from Martha and The Vandellas's Greatest Hits and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Docage says:
    Martha - Greatest Hits [Vinyl] - lesesoftstotiratplictorfugafotel.coinfo Music Skip to main content Greatest Hits is a greatest hits album by Martha and the Vandellas, released by the Motown's Gordy label in Live Wire 7. You've Been in Love Too Long 8. In My Lonely Room 9. Love (Makes Me Do Foolish Things) Love Like Yours (Don't Come Knocking Everyday)/5(12).
  4. Gutaur says:
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Live Wire! The Singles - Martha & the Vandellas on AllMusic - - This two-CD box set includes all of the top.
  5. Majinn says:
    Aug 14,  · Martha & The Vandellas - I'm Ready For Love - Live on Swingin' Time with Robin Seymour - Duration: Rare Vintage Films 39, views.
  6. Akinom says:
    Label: Gordy - GLPS • Format: Vinyl LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Soul Martha And The Vandellas* - Greatest Hits (Vinyl) | Discogs Explore/5(5).
  7. Arazshura says:
    Greatest Hits Martha Reeves & The Vandellas. Live Wire (Commercial Version) Album Credits. Producers Brian Holland, Clarence Paul, Eddie Holland & 5 more.
  8. Mujin says:
    Dance Party is a album released by American Motown and soul girl group Martha and the Vandellas on the Gordy lesesoftstotiratplictorfugafotel.coinfo album was the group's third and, much like The Miracles' Mickey's Monkey album, mainly consisted of dance tunes. The singles featured on the album were their landmark single, "Dancing in the Street", their follow-up smash, "Wild One", and the hit "Nowhere to .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2019, lesesoftstotiratplictorfugafotel.co. Proudly powered by WordPress. Wortex design by Iceable Themes.